VMworld 2013.png

I know that not everybody can make it to VMworld Barcelona. Too much work, unable to persuade your manager, etc.etc.

Fear not! The keynote session for VMworld Barcelona 2013 is streamed live. Add this to your calendar as a reminder (ICS).

Watch the live stream on 15 October at http://vmware.com/go/now

  • 9:00am Central European Time
  • 3:00am Eastern Time
  • 12:00am Pacific Time

Replay will be posted after the event.

Ah, you don’t know what VMworld Barcelona is?

From VMworld.com:

VMworld Barcelona is back in sunny Barcelona! Don’t miss the opportunity to network with more than 8,000 IT professionals and over 100 sponsors while you gain key insights into the value of virtualizing across the entire data center.

This must-attend event provides the education you need to stay on top of the latest IT trends and best practices. With over 200 breakout sessions you will learn more about cutting-edge topics like the software-defined data center, hybrid cloud, cloud management, mobility and so much more.

So, enjoy the live stream tomorrow and we’ll hope to see you next year at VMworld Barcelona.