For those who could not attend to this years VMworld in Copenhagen, VMware is hosting a community roundtable featuring a recap of VMworld 2010 in Copenhagen.

The show is planned for Wednesday 20th October at 20.00 GMT ( 15.00 EDT / 21.00 GMT+1 ). The link to the site can be found here.

I will definitely tune in and likely some other VMGuru.nl crew members.