Title: Webcast: Sneak Peek: VMware vCenter AppSpeed Location: online Link out: Click here Description: Due for release in 2009, this Application Performance Monitoring product will provide unparalleled insight into the performance of multi-tier applications. In this webcast, we will cover both how the technology can be used to perform an “Assured Migration” of an application from physical to virtual, as well as how VMware Infrastructure administrators can guarantee quality of services to an organization’s application owners. Start Time: 19:00 (GMT+2) / 09:00 (PST) Date: 2009-04-02 End Time: 20:00 (GMT+2) / 10:00 (PST)

Note: Please double check the time on the VMware webcast page. Timezones, daylight saving differences etc makes it hard to get the time right.